REVIEW: The English Son by Wanda E. Brunstetter, Jean Brunstetter


This is book 1, in novella format, of what I hear is a 6-book series.  I generally enjoy Wanda Brunstetter novels, but I am not inclined to read the rest of this series.  Although the main characters of Joel Byler and his girlfriend Kristi are believable, modern characters, I think there was too much deceit on the part of Joel for me to want to read more.  Of course, I want redemption for him and it will probably come in some future books in the series.

The English Son - The Amish Millionaire #1    -     By: Wanda E. Brunstetter, Jean Brunstetter

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

